familyservicesbanner.jpg

COMPACT MINISTRY TEAM

 

Gloria Adams** - Receptionist

 

Russell Bayless - Maintenance Assistant
rbayless@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Matt & Olga Blockson - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
moblocksom@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Micheal & Elizabeth Burden - Hillcrest Children's Home Children's Home Houseparents, Garrison Cottage (elementary girls) meburden@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Amber Duvall - Resident Assistant
aduvall@compactfamilyservices.org

Alice Ellsworth - Receptionist / Social Services Administrative Assistant

aellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Ervin Ellsworth - Properties and Maintenance Director

eellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Terry & Marilyn Erickson - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
tmerickson@compactfamilyservices.org

Jessi Esterling, LCSW # - Program Implementation 
jesterling@compactfamilyservices.org

Katee Fendley - Health Services Coordinator
kfendley@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Will Ford, Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager

wford@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Dan & Cindy Fredrickson – Hillcrest Children’s Home Houseparents, Wilmoth Cottage (teen girls)
dcfredrickson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Randall Gant - Assistant Administrator / Operations Director

rdgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Rhonda Gant – Human Resources / Accounting
rgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Chris & Deidra Gray - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents - Hardcastle Cottage (sibling cottage)
cdgray@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Keith and Louise Hannon – Food Services Coordinators

klhannon@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Bill & Jan Hircock** – MAPS Volunteers, Woodshop / Warehouse

jhircock@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jordan Holt - Resident Assistnat
jholt@compactfamilyservices.org


Randy & Susan Hughes - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
rshughes@compactfamilyservices.org


Jill Huntington – Hillcrest Children’s Home Case Manager

jhuntington@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jay Mooney – Executive Director / Administrator

jmooney@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jana McCalip - Resident Assistant
jmccalip@compactfamilyservices.org


Gary Nelson** - Maintenance Assistant

gnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Brian & Heather Paullus – Hillcrest Children’s Home Houseparents, Anthony Cottage (young boys)

bhpaullus@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Lonni Pechacek - Resident Assistant
lpechacek@compactfamilyservices.org

 

John & Marcia Siebert - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
jmsiebert@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Shana Sims - Administrative Assistant to Executive Director Hillcrest Sponsorship Coordinator

ssims@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Cindy Sparks* - ACAP Counselor Assistant

 

Joyce Swartz – Records / Compliance / Adoption Coordinator

jswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Rob Swartz – Social Services Director 

rswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

David Todd* – ACAP Clinical Counselor

Jaclyn Watson - Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager
jwatson@compactfamilyservices.org

Baron & Regena Way - Hillcrest Children's Home Children's Home Houseparents, Netzel Cottage (teen boys)
brway@compactfamilyservices.org

Joel Wingo - Transitional Living Center Director / TLC Case Manager
jwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

Richelle Wingo – Projects and Publications Coordinator / TLC Assistant rwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

 

*   ACAP employee on assignment with COMPACT

** Volunteer

# Not an Employee