Compact.jpg

COMPACT MINISTRY TEAM

 

Gloria Adams** - Receptionist

 

Russell Bayless - Maintenance Assistant
rbayless@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Matt & Olga Blockson - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
moblocksom@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Micheal & Elizabeth Burden - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
meburden@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Amber Duvall - Resident Assistant
aduvall@compactfamilyservices.org

Cody Elliott - Resident Assistant

celliott@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Alice Ellsworth - Receptionist / Social Services Administrative Assistant

aellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Ervin Ellsworth - Properties and Maintenance Director

eellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

Will Ford, Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager

wford@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Dan & Cindy Fredrickson – Hillcrest Children’s Home Houseparents
dcfredrickson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Randall Gant - Assistant Administrator / Operations Director

rdgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Rhonda Gant – Human Resources / Accounting
rgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Chris & Deidra Gray - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
cdgray@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Paula Hall - Senior Director of Social Services
phall@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Keith and Louise Hannon – Food Services Coordinators

klhannon@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jan Hircock** – MAPS Volunteers

jhircock@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jordan Holt - Resident Assistnat
jholt@compactfamilyservices.org


Randy & Susan Hughes - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
rshughes@compactfamilyservices.org


Jill Huntington – Hillcrest Children's Home Program Manager

jhuntington@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Bailey & Jennifer Jones - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents

bjjones@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Evelyn Junior - Resident Assistant

ejunior@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Megan Launius - Residential Therapist

mlaunius@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jay Mooney – Executive Director / Administrator

jmooney@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jana McCalip - Resident Assistant
jmccalip@compactfamilyservices.org


Gary Nelson** - Maintenance Assistant

gnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Lance Nelson - Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager

lnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Tammy Nelson, R.N. - Health Services Coordinator

tnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

LaDana Pate - Program Manager

lpate@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Brian & Heather Paullus – Hillcrest Children’s Home Houseparents

bhpaullus@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Lonni Pechacek - Resident Assistant
lpechacek@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Mikala Sebren - Assistant to Social Services Director

msebren@compactfamilyservices.org

 

John & Marcia Siebert - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
jmsiebert@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Shana Sims - Administrative Assistant to Executive Director Hillcrest Sponsorship Coordinator

ssims@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Cindy Sparks* - ACAP Counselor Assistant

 

Joyce Swartz – Records / Compliance / Adoption Coordinator

jswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Rob Swartz – Social Services Director 

rswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Alisha Tate - Resident Assistant

atate@compactfamilyservices.org

 

David Todd* – ACAP Clinical Counselor


Jaclyn Watson - Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager
jwatson@compactfamilyservices.org

Baron & Regena Way - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
brway@compactfamilyservices.org

Joel Wingo - Transitional Living Center Director / TLC Case Manager
jwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

Richelle Wingo – Projects and Publications Coordinator / IT

rwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

 

*   ACAP employee on assignment with COMPACT

** Volunteer