Compact.jpg

COMPACT MINISTRY TEAM

 

Gloria Adams** - Volunteer Receptionist

 

Russell Bayless - Properties and Maintenance
rbayless@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Matt & Olga Blockson - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
moblocksom@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Micheal & Elizabeth Burden - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
meburden@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Richard Cicero - Properties and Maintenance
rcicero@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Amber Duvall - Respite Care Coordinator
aduvall@compactfamilyservices.org

Cody Elliott - Resident Assistant

celliott@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Alice Ellsworth - Food Services Co-Manager

aellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Ervin Ellsworth - Food Services Co-Manager

eellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

Kent Ferguson - Respite Resident Assistant
kferguson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Will Ford, CRC Program Assistant/Case Manager

wford@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Randall Gant - Assistant Administrator / Operations Director

rdgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Rhonda Gant – Human Resources / Insurance Coordinator
rgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Chris & Deidra Gray - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
cdgray@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Paula Hall - Senior Director of Social Services
phall@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jan Hircock** – MAPS Volunteer

jhircock@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jordan Holt - TLC Case Manager/Life Skills Coordinator
jholt@compactfamilyservices.org


Randy & Susan Hughes - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
rshughes@compactfamilyservices.org


Jill Huntington – Program Manager of Hillcrest

jhuntington@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Cynthia Jackson - Receptionist
cjackson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Bailey & Jennifer Jones - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents

bjjones@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Megan Launius - Residential Therapist

mlaunius@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Nathan & Jeni McCann - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
njmccann@compactfamilyservices.org
 

Jay Mooney – Executive Director / Administrator

jmooney@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Gary Nelson** - Properties and Maintenance Volunteer

gnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Lance Nelson - Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager

lnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Tammy Nelson, R.N. - Health Services Manager

tnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

LaDana Pate - Program Manager of Therapeutic Foster Care and Residential Treatment

lpate@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Brian Paullus – IT/Security

bhpaullus@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Lonni Pechacek - Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager
lpechacek@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Samuel & Ashley Peterson - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents

sapeterson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Lori Ritz - Highlands Houseparent

lritz@compactfamilyservices.org

Trey Ritz - Respite/Resident Assistant Float
tritz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Mikala Sebren - Admin Assistant to Social Services Director

msebren@compactfamilyservices.org

 

John Siebert - Program Manager of Highlands, TLC, and Respite
jsiebert@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Marcia Siebert - Highlands Case Manager
msiebert@compactfamilyservices.org 

 

Cindy Sparks* - ACAP Counselor Assistant

 

Joyce Swartz – Intake Coordinator

jswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Rob Swartz – Social Services Specialist

rswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

David Todd* – ACAP Clinical Counselor

 

Patty Vessel - Accounting Manager
pvessel@compactfamilyservices.org

Taylor Watkins - Ministry Assistant

twatkins@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jaclyn Watson - Home Study Specialist / Family Consultant
jwatson@compactfamilyservices.org

Baron & Regena Way - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents
brway@compactfamilyservices.org

Joel Wingo - Volunteer and Community of Care Coordinator
jwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

Richelle Wingo – Projects and Publications Coordinator / Administrative Assistant to Executive Director / Sponsorship Coordinator

rwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Janaisa Yarbrough - Respite Resident Assistant Overnight
jyarbrough@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jeremy & Karinthia York - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
jkyork@compactfamilyservices.org

 

*   ACAP employee on assignment with COMPACT

** Volunteer