familyservicesbanner.jpg

COMPACT MINISTRY TEAM

 

Gloria Adams** - Receptionist

DeRonald & Cynthia Baggett - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents, Garrison Cottage 
(young girls)

dcbaggett@compactfamilyservices.org

Jessica Chapman
 - Highlands Houseparent
jchapman@compactfamilyservices.org

Alice Ellsworth - Receptionist / Social Services Administrative Assistant

aellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Ervin Ellsworth - Properties and Maintenance Director

eellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Terry & Marilyn Erickson - Hillcrest Children's Home Relief Houseparents
tmerickson@compactfamilyservices.org

Jessi Esterling, LCSW # - Program Implementation 
jesterling@compactfamilyservices.org

Katee Fendley - Health Services Coordinator
kfendley@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Will Ford, Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager

wford@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Dan & Cindy Fredrickson – Hillcrest Children’s Home Houseparents, Wilmoth Cottage (teen girls)
dcfredrickson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Randall Gant - Assistant Administrator / Operations Director

rdgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Rhonda Gant – Human Resources / Accounting
rgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

JD Grant - Operations Specialist / IT

jgrant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Ashley Grant – Highlands Maternity Home Director & Case Manager
agrant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Keith and Louise Hannon – Food Services Coordinators

klhannon@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Bill & Jan Hircock** – MAPS Volunteers, Woodshop / Warehouse

jhircock@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jill Huntington – Hillcrest Children’s Home Case Manager

jhuntington@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Amy Jones – Hillcrest Children’s Home Relief Houseparent 

atate-jones@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Jay Mooney – Executive Director / Administrator

jmooney@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Chuck & Jackie Myers - Hillcrest Children's Home Houseparents, Gilliam Cottage (teen girls)
cjmyers@compactfamilyservices.org


Gary Nelson** - Maintenance Assistant


Jose' Pallen - Maintenance Assistant
jpallen@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Brian & Heather Paullus – Hillcrest Children’s Home Houseparents, Anthony Cottage (young boys)

bhpaullus@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Shana Sims - Administrative Assistant to Executive Director Hillcrest Sponsorship Coordinator

ssims@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Cindy Sparks* - ACAP Counselor Assistant

 

Joyce Swartz – Records / Compliance / Adoption Coordinator

jswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Rob Swartz – Social Services Director 

rswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

 

Alicia Tate – Hillcrest Children’s Home Relief Houseparent

atate-jones@compactfamilyservices.org

 

David Todd* – ACAP Clinical Counselor

Jaclyn Watson - Hillcrest Children's Home Case Manager
jwatson@compactfamilyservices.org

Baron & Regena Way - Hillcrest Children's Home Children's Home Houseparents, Netzel Cottage (teen boys)
brway@compactfamilyservices.org

Joel Wingo - Transitional Living Center Director / Case Manager
jwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

Richelle Wingo – Projects and Publications Coordinator rwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

 

*   ACAP employee on assignment with COMPACT

** Volunteer

# Not an Employee