familyservicesbanner.jpg

COMPACT MINISTRY TEAM

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jay Mooney - jmooney@compactfamilyservices.org

 

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL SERVICES
Paula J. Hall, LPC - phall@compactfamilyservices.org

 

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY AND FAMILY RESOURCES

Johan Mostert, PhD - jmostert@compactfamilyservices.org

 

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR

Randall Gant - rdgant@compactfamilyservices.org

 

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Megan Launius, LMSW - mlaunius@compactfamilyservices.org


ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Richelle Wingo, Assistant to Executive Director - rwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

Patty Vessel, Accounting Manager - pvessel@compactfamilyservices.org

Rhonda Gant, HR/Insurance Coordinator - rgant@compactfamilyservices.org

Taryn Cicero, Receptionist - tcicero@compactfamilyservices.org
Jan Hircock**, Office Volunteer - jhircock@compactfamilyservices.org

 

SOCIAL SERVICES SUPPORT

Mikala Sebren, SS Admin Coordinator - msebren@compactfamilyservices.org

Tammy Nelson, Health Services Manager - tnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

Joyce Swartz, Intake Coordinator - jswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

Jaclyn Watson, Foster Care / Training Specialist -  jwatson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

PROGRAM MANAGER

LaDana Pate, M.Ed. - lpate@compactfamilyservices.org

 

RESPITE CARE COORDINATOR

Kent Ferguson - kferguson@compactfamilyservices.org

 

CASE MANAGERS

Cody Elliott, TLC Resident Manager and Case Manager - celliott@compactfamilyservices.org

Lonni Elliott, Highlands and TLC Case Manager - lpechacek@compactfamilyservcies.org

Will Ford, RT Program Assistant - wford@compactfamilyservices.org

Lance Nelson, Lead Case Manager - lnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

Rob Swartz (PT) - rswartz@compactfamilyservices.org

Joel Wingo - jwingo@compactfamilyservices.org

 

HOUSEPARENTS

Matt & Olga Blockson - moblocksom@compactfamilyservices.org
Micheal & Elizabeth Burden - meburden@compactfamilyservices.org

Randy & Susan Hughes - rshughes@compactfamilyservices.org
Bailey & Jennifer Jones - bjjones@compactfamilyservices.org

Nathan & Jeni McCann - njmccann@compactfamilyservices.org

Trey & Lori Ritz - tlritz@compactfamilyservices.org

Baron & Regena Way - brway@compactfamilyservices.org

Jeremy & Kari York - jkyork@compactfamilyservices.org

 

RELIEF HOUSEPARENTS

Eddie & Carol Harrison - echarrison@compactfamilyservices.org

Timothy & Leslie Lee - tllee@compactfamilyservices.org

Wes & Christy Lemly - wclemly@compactfamilyservices.org

Trey & Christa Woodside - tcwoodside@compactfamilyservices.org

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANTS

Sarah Henry - shenry@compactfamilyservices.org

Grant Scott - gscott@compactfamilyservices.org

Taylor Watkins (PT) - twatkins@compactfamilyservices.org

Janaisa Yarbrough - jyarbrough@compactfamilyservices.org

 

PROPERIES AND MAINTENANCE

Richard Cicero - rcicero@compactfamilyservices.org

Russell Bayless - rbayless@compactfamilyservices.org

Gary Nelson** - gnelson@compactfamilyservices.org

Natasha Yaysyshyna**

 

FOOD SERVICES

Ervin and Alice Ellsworth - eaellsworth@compactfamilyservices.org

 

IT/SECURITY

Brian Paullus - bpaullus@compactfamilyservices.org

 

** Volunteer

PT - Part Time